How pretty! Isn't!? I knew it! lol. Okay i'm a dork now okay i'll tell you why, i'm now learning how to knit. Why, I don't know. I think its better then me getting drunk. lol. Plus, I don't know why, but I enjoy making these things. Its cool to look a ball of yarn and see what you can make of it. I'll tell you what, knitting is not easy. I'm having a friend teach me how to knit, but i'm having the hardest time learning. I've been looking at different website to kinda get an idea of how it works, but DAMN! its sux! lol
On the other side, I'm FINALLY going to be getting cable in my apartment. YAY! I can't wait. I'm not really sure what time tomorrow, they are going to call me back to make an appointment tomorrow morning. I had so many issuses when they came here on Wednesday, but they ended sending out like a supervisor to inspect the area, and she told me that she would be able to do it, I just needed a final approval before then could continue the job, but now that i've got it, i'm ready to go! yes! I will be enjoying my weekend. lol.
Let me see. I don't really have much planed for the rest of this week beside workin' crochetin' watchin' TV, eatin' sh**in' lol. just kidding little girls and boys. lol. okay i'm off.
luv ya!
No comments:
Post a Comment