on a wallet.
So I was looking around at different wallet around, and decided that I was going to go to AE (American Eagle). And I found it! I will tell you this much, i've never spent mo
re the $20.00 on a wallet, wait what am I saying, i've never spent more the $10.00. (LOL)
re the $20.00 on a wallet, wait what am I saying, i've never spent more the $10.00. (LOL) But when I saw this wallet I had to have it,
M
E
R
I
C
A
N
E
A
G
L
E
Movin on
So today was a very stressful day! We had a mini audit (pre-audit) and we have a lot to do in about three weeks. I think if we work together as a team we will be able to get it done, but again, there is a lot of things to do, NOW! One thing that really Pi**Ed me off is that when going to payroll, we had a lot of missing signatures. The reason that it gets me mad is that, they don't do it, and its something easy to do. I mean, its not like we are asking you to sign with blood, so now like a little kid, i'm going to have hold their hands before I can give them their checks. YAY! I don't like to be a mirco - manager, but if I have to, then I guess i'm going to do it.
Okay i'm outti

2 comments:
haha. nice wallet. but if you think 20.00 is expensive... my girlfriend got me a 350.00 dollar one for my birthday.
WTF! Are you serious. I don't know if I could live with a wallet that expensive. I would be afraid someone would still it.
D*
Post a Comment