Thursday, January 15, 2009

HELP!

I can't decide. I really can't. I started last year thinking i wanted this, now the thought that I could afford the other thing make it really hard for me to decide.
No i'm not a real boy that knows everything about cars but I know that extra things that I want. so this is what i'm stuck on wanting. . . .





a 2010 chevrolet camaro --->























or 2010 Mazda 3?!
This is really hard. Look at both of them. My two younger brothers are making me pick the camaro, but i've had my eye set on Mazda3 for a while. So I don't know. This is really hard. One thing that I don't like about the Camaro is that its only a 4 seater, and I would like to have more sitting room.
So on the right side I have set up a a poll to get an idea. THANKS.
OH, if you want to know more just click on the first photo of each car that have links to their websites.
thanks!!!!
Danni*

No comments: