Wish it was sunday, that's my fun day, don't have to do s**t. LOL
I have to go to work tomorrow, and I can feel that this week is going to be a long week, we have an audit coming up soon and then we have people from corperate coming around. I don't know.
I'm thinking about buy a new camera this coming week. It all started with my friend Taylr, her dad and brother bought her a digital camera that I loved, and now I want it. The only problem is that the camera that they bought her is 800 dollar, and I don't know about you but that's a lot of money, so i've been looking at some camera's that are more on the lowers side, but what really scares me is that term, "you get what you pay for" so i'm scared that i'm going to buy something that is going to turn out crap. so IDK. I'll have to see what happens.
UM?! i'm really tired. I guess I better go to bed since i'm going to have a long week and I need to to get my beauty sleep.
I'm out!
Monday, January 26, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment