Saturday, February 7, 2009

Boi what a day!?

Introducing my yellow ducky!

So today I woke up in a GREAT! mood, until. . . I got into the office where a message was left for me, saying that my night auditor was not coming in. (AAAHHHH!) This is where almost everything goes down hill. I walked out of the office to go get my cell phone so that I can call my sister that i'm not going to be able to go to Tulare, because of how many day's off, and I don't really want to make a drive down there when i'll only have a few hours to spend with family.

Where does it get worst? Before leavin to the bank, some guy on the other side of the fance started cussing me out, because a few weeks ago, I kicked him out of his room for paying his rent late. I hate when we give you a hand to pay late and the next day you're like i'll pay you at 2 pm. I was like I don't think so. The only reason that this guy made me feel bad, because I really didn't care for him, it was the fact that he had a baby. and a kid. It made me mad when he started to blame me for his kids being put out on the street. Don't be tacky, pay your rent on time, follow the rules and we will all be happy.

Okay then. . . I was really angry at this point, that I wiped my laptop keys a little too hard that I knock off one of my keys off, well that made me even angerier because I wasn't able to put it back on. Well I called central computer and they were able to get a work put in for monday to get my key put back on. So yay.

At 11:15PM who shows up? My night auditor! YAY! so everything is going as planed even though I told my sister that I was going to be coming down, I am now. um.

Last thursday I post a blog about how my parthner was looking for his daughter and we have tried everything from myspacing and so furth, Danny was able to local a number of his wife step father who had his Cheri's mom's number. So Today he was able to talk to his wife who told him that she is in west sacramento. But now we are playing the waiting game because Cheri didn't want to give away Tenishia number (which we respect) Cheri is leaving it up to Tenishia if she wants to connect with Danny so we are now waiting YAY!

Okay okay i'm off now since I have to drive 3 to 4 hour home tomorrow! yay! I'm loving it!

Danni*

No comments: