Thursday, February 26, 2009

Gay gay gay. . .

I just got done watchin Tyra banks show. Now I don't really watch the show, the show just doesn't really catch my attention. but my partner told me that the show was about gay people and I don't know why but i've always been interested in anything gay. so this episode was about gay people that hated to be gay. wow?! This really sux!? I mean I would hate to live their lives. Some said it had to do with the fact of their up bringing.



Well that sucks? I would hate to live a life hating myself. I've said this once and i'm going to keep saying it. when I came out to my mom and told her that I was gay she told me that I was going against our beliefs and such. Well I told my mom that this was my life to live not hers. I hate to say this but my mom will pass away and then whose life am I living? Really. I could marry a female sattle down and have kids. But what will happen when I have to stop pretending, not have to love her for my mom? Take a minute. Where do you think the down low began it's people that are forced to love someone that they don't really love, okay so FORCED is a strong word but what can one say about the DOWN LOW.

I know of one person in my life that wants to have sex with other men, although I don't know if he has tried it, I know that I don't really want to live that way. Hiding my true feelings. okay i'm off.!?

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Karma is a B**ch?!

No really it is. I'll tell you why. While I was in Sacramento visiting my step grandchildren, Danny, Tenishia, Jill, and me were going to have breakfast and there was this guy that was trying to cut me off, well when he didn't get to cut me off he started to flip me off and honk and speed around the corner. WELL! that was stupid of him, because when I was turned the corner what happened? He had spun out of control. YOU SEE YOU SEE! Don't drive like a mad man, especially when it raining!? DAMBASS!
anyhow I know that real reason is to meet my grandkidz!? lol here we go


James AKA "Jr"




William AKA "willy"










Mattie to tom boy?!












Left we have Hailey.
Right we have Emily
We had a blast at Chuck E. Cheese. The kid's enjoyed themselves. We didn't have a problem connecting with the kidz or the kidz with us. They loved us as much as we love them. Its going to fun spoiling them. lol. We've started with Emily. Mattie is next since her birthday is next month.
Anyhow i'm off cuz i'm getting tired and don't really have much to talk about. Thats weird.
bored?
me
really?
lol
well i'm off



Saturday, February 21, 2009

I finally got to party. . .

Last night I finally got to go out and just let it all hang out. Last week we got a text from AD (far right) letting us know that they were throwing a surprise party for Steph (middle). Although I will have to admit to I didn't feel like going because of work, but I don't regret going. We got to meet up with our friends that we hadn't seen in a long time. (for more picture go to myspace).

So i'm finally heading to Sacramento to meet my step daughter and my 4 step grand kids. I'll have a lot of picture of them. When I come back. I told my partner that he needed to let Jill and Tenishia know that when I got there we will be taking a lot of pictures. I mean a whole lot. lol. Well i'm off. I have Danny rushing me to print the picture from last night. If I have time I'll come back and chat some more. lol

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

its raining, its pouring. . .

the old man is snoring.
It has been raining all day, all weekend. and to be honest with you i'm really tired of it. Now I enjoy rain when i'm home under the covers watching tv, reading a book, or here lately crocheting something up. But when I have to work and drive around in it, well IT SUX!

The day after a holiday was the full of long lines and for a stressfull day. Reggie called me early in the morning telling me that the printer got stuck. yay! so I had to come to the office and handle that. Then I couldn't go back to sleep so I got up, got ready, and by the time I was out the door, it was pouring rain so I didn't get my starbucks! AAAHHH! Yep that's how I felt all day. After counting the money and heading to the bank when I had to park heck of far from the doors, that I had to run in the rain (which I wouldn't recommend) unless you want to fall on your a**. No I didn't but came really close. Then I had to go to the post office because my partner was shipping off a gift he order for his daughter so there I waited in line. then I had to go to Oakland to pick up a lock. I had a great time chatting it up with Dora and Lisa. On my way back from Oakland my gas light came on, then it started to rain even harder, which is really scary when you're driving on the freeway. So ya. Wow what a hard day I had. Well I did take like 4 naps in a row. It was weird, I layed on the ground and fell asleep, then woke up layed on the couch fell asleep again, then woke up, ended back on the floor, and fell asleep twice after then. Well something on the TV finally woke me up and now i'm afraid that i'm not going to be able to go to sleep later tonight because of my naps. GREAT!

hmm. What else can I say? OMG I made a spice cake for the first time and it came out great! Well Danny loves it anyways. I'm thinking about taking up baking cakes, only cuz I've been watching Ace of Cake (TV show on Foodnetwork) and I love the cakes that they make on there. Plus if I want a 25th birthday cake that has everything I want, why don't I just make one myself. BUT I dont know if thats going to happen. Well see. lol.


Anyhow i'm off.



Monday, February 16, 2009

i'm a step daddy?!

And I thought I was growing up to fast, I'm not a daddy. Not really. You see now that my parthner found his daughter, technally i'm the step daddio. lol. Here is a picture of what she looked like back in the day.



and now.




nope to the right.

I can't wait to meet her. Unfortunitley I was unable to go to Sacramento with my partner because I had to work sunday/monday. My partner says everything went great so I still have a chance of meeting her it just depends when we all have a day off.

SOOoo0 today when my partner came home we went to wally world and bought a new toy. well danny bought me. . . this.






I didn't think danny would think that getting the tripod, but he got it for me so now when I got back to tulare I am able to take photos for the bois soccer and band photo and our 2009 family portait yay.


okay i'm off. I really tired today, I guess it has to do with the fact that I haven't had a day for a while and wont till maybe sunday, I don't really know yet. I have so much going on in my life its nuts. so we'll see.

Saturday, February 14, 2009

So tomorrow is going to be long

what can I say about tomorrow? Its going to be a long weekend. You see I have to go to Sacramento to meet Danny daughter. Look at me (i have to) I want to go. I want to be there for Danny when he meets his daughter. Although I'm really nervous, because this is more like Danny's moment, then it is mine. Danny was telling me that he wanted to have alone time with Tenishia. I don't see the problem with that.


Anyhow.


Today is Valentine's Day, and me and danny didn't do anything. Well I did send danny a special e card from my favorite card charater
I love these two charaters so much that I bought their CD. yep that I only listen only like once. lol I don't know why. Maybe I should add the album to my IPOD. Great now I do have to add it. lol. DAMN IT?! I just added the grammy's 2008 and Alan Jackson. Yep Alan Jackson the country star. me lovin it!
Movin on. I don't know what else to talk about. I'm just nervous and rambling crap. I dont' know why it's not my daughter, she just my step daughter (like that makes a different). Oh I was thinking about picking back up writing my book.
This is weird but I started with book number 1 then 3/4 thru started the 2 book and got 1/4 waythru then started my 3rd book and got 1/2 way thru then the last book well I got like 3/4 done then I went back and added stuff and have been back and fourth with what I wanted in the books. Then I kinda hit the wall so now i'm going to be starting it back up. maybe if i'm in the mood, I'll start posting story outline so you can let me know what you thinks.
Well i'm off.

Friday, February 13, 2009

is it true?

I don't know either, but this is what i found on the net the other day.

Check me out

What does this mean? Well I don't know about the whole stem cell transplant. What do you think? let me know!?

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Back from Tulare and i'm really tired

So, i'm back from my vacay back to home in Tulare! Although I am really sad to have been leaving home, to come back to work. I had a blast! Let see, on Sunday morning I woke up and got ready to head out, I asked Danny if he wanted to go with me, cuz he was split weather he wanted to go, you see because he was waiting on his daughter, but after a while he realized he could wait for her call anywhere.

Soon after we got on 152 (highway in gilroy) Danny gets a call from a blocked number and it turned out to be his daughter. YAY! So he talked to her for most of the trip to Tulare. She sent a picture of her and her wife. Yep you heard me right her wife. So Danny has been talking to her on phone and texting back and fourth. We now have plans to meet up with her and her wife in Sacramento. I can't wait to meet my step daughter that is 3 years older then me. lol

When I got to Tulare, I took Hailee, Jennifer and Saidez for happy hour (@ Sonic) I don't buy alcohol for minor's FOOLS! lol then to wally world so that i could get a present for my sister and mom. I bought a birthday cake for my mommy and sister and headed to my sister's house to celebrate, oh surpries my mom. you see I told her that I wasn't able to come down there because of having to work the night audit, but I ended not working so I decided that I would supries her. which it was! i loved it!

On monday I went and had lunch with my girl Tiff. Then I had to go shoppin at AE. It was really hard. They were having a sale on all their jeans so I got my self a pair along with a cap and two shirts! After having fun with my friend I went and picked up the boi's from school and took them along with hailee and saidez for another round of happy hour. then we went to my sisters house so that i could talk pictures of my little guy (godson) Bryan.




He's the cutest! I love him! My sister got a computer! yay! now i can chat with my sister on the internet. Now she wants me to send her all the photos i have of Bryan. WOW! I don't know if her email will be able to handle that. I have like thousand's of photos. anyhow back to work I have to go tomorrow so i'm off.

Saturday, February 7, 2009

Boi what a day!?

Introducing my yellow ducky!

So today I woke up in a GREAT! mood, until. . . I got into the office where a message was left for me, saying that my night auditor was not coming in. (AAAHHHH!) This is where almost everything goes down hill. I walked out of the office to go get my cell phone so that I can call my sister that i'm not going to be able to go to Tulare, because of how many day's off, and I don't really want to make a drive down there when i'll only have a few hours to spend with family.

Where does it get worst? Before leavin to the bank, some guy on the other side of the fance started cussing me out, because a few weeks ago, I kicked him out of his room for paying his rent late. I hate when we give you a hand to pay late and the next day you're like i'll pay you at 2 pm. I was like I don't think so. The only reason that this guy made me feel bad, because I really didn't care for him, it was the fact that he had a baby. and a kid. It made me mad when he started to blame me for his kids being put out on the street. Don't be tacky, pay your rent on time, follow the rules and we will all be happy.

Okay then. . . I was really angry at this point, that I wiped my laptop keys a little too hard that I knock off one of my keys off, well that made me even angerier because I wasn't able to put it back on. Well I called central computer and they were able to get a work put in for monday to get my key put back on. So yay.

At 11:15PM who shows up? My night auditor! YAY! so everything is going as planed even though I told my sister that I was going to be coming down, I am now. um.

Last thursday I post a blog about how my parthner was looking for his daughter and we have tried everything from myspacing and so furth, Danny was able to local a number of his wife step father who had his Cheri's mom's number. So Today he was able to talk to his wife who told him that she is in west sacramento. But now we are playing the waiting game because Cheri didn't want to give away Tenishia number (which we respect) Cheri is leaving it up to Tenishia if she wants to connect with Danny so we are now waiting YAY!

Okay okay i'm off now since I have to drive 3 to 4 hour home tomorrow! yay! I'm loving it!

Danni*

Thursday, February 5, 2009

so it's thursday and i need help

This week has been going way too fast! I can't believe it. I've been tired all week, I can't get anything out of my head. My parthner is trying to locate his lost daughter of many years, and he thought he had found his mother in law using anyhow.com, but he found out today that it wasn't her. So now, we were trying everything. This is a big roller coaster for him, and he didn't really want to deal with calling his real mother, so I grew balls today and called her asked for his daughter but she too had not talk to her in years. SO!

I really need your help friends. Lets get this internet to work for onces. I have myspace'd her, facebooke'd her and Danny has looked through some usafindsome.com (not a real website i just made that up) So i'm hoping that maybe someone out knows who she is or knows a search engine that may help us find her. I don't want to give to much information. but heres what i'm willing to give out.


1. her name is Tenishia Nicole Fisch

2 last time danny knew of her she lived in Fresno, CA

3 her mothers name is Cheri Lee Fisch, because Danny and Cheri never devorced.


Anyhow here is a pictures of her when she was young.
HELP ME MY FRIENDS!
AND REUNITE A FATHER and DAUGHTER!

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

I don't thinks so. . .

If you expect you'll be getting a refund from California when you file your 2008 state income tax return, be prepared: you may instead receive a "registered warrant." Translation: an IOU.


Your kidding me right? I don't understand how the government expects us to wait and be paitent about waiting to get our state refunds back. I mean, when one owes the government money, they expect the money back right away, and if you don't pay up you have to pay interest on what is owed and if you don't you could also face some jail time. They don't care that you don't have to money, because we as humans make the same error that the state of california is making with its budget. I wonder if, we get an IOU, will they be paying us interest on it? oh, you didn't think of that. Is there a petition out there about this, cuz i'll be signing that!

Sunday, February 1, 2009

Introducing MONKEE



This is my monkee! love it! Me too. The story behind this monkee is funny! I was back in Tulare, eating at one of my favorite restuarants, and there was a quater machine and I saw the monkee, my monkee! And I wanted this monkee, the first one I got was one that I didn't want, the second one was cool, but not that one I wanted. The third one was the one I wanted, well Danny took it from me and I couldn't never find them, well today I was looking for a pen, and I found my monkee! lol.





testing the shutter speed on my new cam. lovin it!

Danny fixed up our lamp, YAY!

I can't believe danny took my picture, I guest I was to into my crocheting to notice.

So i've been working on this blanket for a while, and the more I get done, I can't wait till I finish it. Its going to be 6ft by 5ft. What is it with me saying lovin it! wow! damn i'm gay! lol, Its almost like saying fetch all the time.

Moving on. Did you guys see Jennifer hudson on the super bowl! I loved it! I loved her when she was on american idol, I love her album! "DON'T MAKE ME HIT YOU WITH MY POCKETBOOK!" and "I DON'T LIKE, LIVING UNDER YOUR SPOTLIGHT." Anyhow, it really sucks what she went thru all last year, and i'm glad that she's back full force. Oh, and the secret life's of bee, is coming out this Tuesday, RENT IT! I saw it at the movies! Now that was fetch! lol. It made me cry a few times. anyhow. I'm off, I need to eat, I ate this morning, but i haven't had anything since.

late ya's

Danni*