Thursday, March 18, 2010

BOOKS, BOOKS, BOOKS.

So I have made a goal that I was going to read more books this year, so if you have been following me on Twitter or FB. You would know that I've been reading the House of Night series.



SPOILER ALERT! Do not continue to read if you are currently reading this book.



MARK Book 1: It was okay. So my problem with the book, I just didn't like the fact that it wasn't believable. All the movie stars are Vampyres. (yes I'm spelling Vampire correctly according to the book) Zoey (Main Character) Gets MARKED, and goes to the House of Night where all Marked kids go before transforming into a Vampyre. But Zoey isn't just a regular Vamp, she has been touched the Goddess of Nyx. It reminds me too much of Harry Potter. Zoey discovers that she has the ability to control of the 5 elements. Air, Fire, Water, Earth and Spirit. Now all she has to worry about is to hope that her body excepts the change because if it doesn't she could die and not become a Vampyre



Betrayed Book 2: Zoey is trying to get use to her new life as a Vamp, when kids from her old high school are getting killed and have kidnapped Zoey's Human ex-boyfriend, and all figures point to Vampyres. Zoey's group of Vampyre clique discover that they're ability to control one element Air - Damien, Fire Shaunee, Water - Erin, Earth - Stevie Rea, and Zoey - spirit, completes the circle for the Dark Daughters rutal meetings. What will Zoey do when her roomie and best friend Stevie Rea's body doesn't except the change and dies.



Chosen Book 3: Zoey discovers that her best friend isn't dead, okay so Stevie Rea, has become an undead Vampyre struggling to maintain her humanity. Zoey is forced to keep this a secret from her true friends, and can only trust her enemy. To complicate things she starts to deal with her human ex boyfriend Heath who she has imprinted (when a Vamp drinks blood from human a strong connection is created, this is why it is forbidden by students). Her current boyfriend Erik, and to top it all off, she has crush on her teacher which she under all stress and the change of her boyfriend Erik into a Grown Vampyre, she makes the wrong decision to loose her virginty to her teacher, and to completely make things worst teacher of House of Night have been found dead. After finding out that her teacher Loren, is actually under the control of the High Preistess to have Zoey's friends and boyfriend abadon her.



Untamed Book 4: Going from 3 boyfriend's to having none, and having a great group of friends to one undead best friend Stevie Rea, and Enemy Aphrodite who now has been unmarked. Now the High Priestess has decleared war on the humans. Loyalities will be tested, especially when it comes the truth about the High Preistess. And with all the Undead Vampyre come a new race of Vampyres, and Stevie Rea becomes the High Preistess of the new race. To make things worst there was an ancient evil waiting to be awaken.

okay i'm done for now. . . .I have two friends reading and don't want to ruin the next to books for them lol.

Well i'm currently reading A single man. FUN FUN FUN!!

Saturday, March 6, 2010

What am I afraid of?

of getting shot, that's what i'm afraid of. You know what kind of people stay here. Sure I know I should be tougher and chase off guest, but with my luck I'll get shot and killed. You say if something happens to me will sue for lots of money, how nice for you getting money that I won't get to enjoy.

I don't know why I haven't become manager yet, but I know that when I do, I'll be as ready as I anyone can be. I'm sorry that i'm not a BADASS CONFROTIONAL person, thats just not me. So when I have a gaurd that I can send up there to handle something, then thats what i'm going to do.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Would you?

Read a book about. . . . .

Kaydin has just graduated from high school and about to head off to college, when he founds out that his one night stand last summer brought him more then he asked for. In this coming of age novel, Kaydin runs away from his family and friends, only to find out that he's not alone. How will his mother react when she finds that being gay isn't the only secret Kaydin's hidding.


I'm writting about Kaydin. . . . what do you think?

Monday, March 1, 2010

Coming out. . . .

Okay so I was on youtube the other day and there was a guy talking about him coming out. Somewhere in the middle of the video he started talking about how he wasn't going to come out to his parents or family because it's not their business. So I kind of want to talk about my coming out story.

**This is what happened to me and I don't know if coming out will result the same***

Back when I was 14/15 I, how can I say this, forced, out of the closet. In my high school yearbook, some kid thought it would be funny to put it in the yearbook, and it got published. Well the question came up weather I was gay or not. At this point in my life I had been with both guys and girls, but after all was said and done I alway had stronger feelings for guy.

Anyhow, back to me coming out. . . .The first person that I came out to was my sister (actually she's my aunt, but my mom adopted her when my grandma passed away, and with me being older then her (by a month) I see her more like a sister then an Aunt.) It was easier to tell her.

Okay so it came time to tell my mom. She was in her room watching TV.

"Mom, can I talk to you?"

"what happened."

"Nothing, just that I wanted to tell you I have a boyfriend" Saying th last person almost in a whisper.

"do you mean a girlfriend?" she looked at me confused.

"No, you heard my correctly, I have a boyfriend. His name is Tony."

I could see her expression go from confused to anger.

"but what is the family going to say, your dad is going to blame me for you being gay, and his sisters, and you know this is a sin under God's eyes."

"Mom, mom, it's not your fault, and from what I've heard, a father that is not in the picture is what's to blame, but that's besides the point. As far as it matters, its' not your fault.

"The bible says you have to marry a women and have kids."

"I know what the bible says, but that's not how I feel. Plus, as much as I hate to say this but, when all is said and done, I have to live this life till I die. So when I marry that girl and have those kids, because you want me to along with the whole world. But what happens when you die? Then i'm going to become one of those guy's who cheats on his wife with other men. I mean what would you do if you found out that beto (stepfather) was cheating on you with an other man? I don't want to put anyone thru that. I'm sorry." I couldn't handle it anymore and just walked out of the room.

I think the best thing I did was not rebel. Not try to shove it in my mom's face, but let the idea set in. It took a few months, but we talked one day, and she said all the right things.

"I now see what you mean." She said "and it shouldn't matter what people say."

Thats all that mattered to me.

So is it your families business? No. But in my head I think about all the events that I would be missing out if I hadn't told my mom or my family that I was gay. Christmas, birthdate's among other things.



***Stay Cute***

Saturday, February 27, 2010

First Haiti now Chile. . .

So what number can I text to start raising money for Chile's relief fund? Okay so this only happened this morning, and I really don't know how long it took for the Haiti's relief fund to kick in, I just hope that the celebrities will be running in that direction.

I don't know what i'm complaining. I'm always talking about of my a$$. but sometime I think that we need to stay out of other people's business. We too have problems of our own. Unemployment, health care and late but not at the very least gay marriage, and with children suffering in the USA, celebrities are adopting from different countries.

Well I guess it's me venting some ugly fustration about the world truths.


***Stay Cute***

Monday, January 25, 2010

am I wrong.

to say this. . .

I really am sorry for what is happening in Haiti and what happened. I loved that all these celebrities came out to do a programing to raise all this money. But why can't we do this to raise money for school helping the poverty in the USA? We are alway adopting from other countries when we have kids here that needed to be adopted, and the fact that I (as a gay) can't adopt is BS too, (but thats a differen't subject for another time)

I heard that the telathon raised 57 million or billion I can't remember but either way its a lot of money that we could be raising for schools, to clear up some of these budget crisis that some states and government is having.

Here I go talking out of my A$$.

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Its 11:59PM

On a thursday. . . .

What can I say? I'm not liking the fact that my N on my keyboard is sticking. ahhh! lol

So I have finished Marked (book i was reading. I was not impressed with the book. I don't know why, like I said before, it reminded me a lot like Harry Potter with a vampyre twist and a little MEAN GIRLS lol (no i didn't mispell vampire)

Why am I going to continue with the book series? BECAUSE I DON'T GIVE UP! lol and I told my friend that everytime I finished a book of the series I would mail it to her so she could read it. yay!

I have read the first chapter of BETRAYED, and I like it. so who knows maybe I was pre-judging the series. Only time can tell.


well i'm off cuz its 12:17AM and I really should be in bed.

Saturday, January 16, 2010

99 things you didn't know about me. okay maybe you did.

1. Relationship Status = Taken

2. Nickname(s) = Danni, Fruit Loop.

3. Zodiac sign = Capricorn

4. Male or female = Male

5. Elementary School = Lincoln Elementary/ Wilson Elementry

6. Middle School = Live Oak Middle School

7. High School= Tulare Union High School

8. Hair color = Black/ Brownish in the light

9. Long or Short = Man Short.

10. Loud or Quiet music = Loud

11. Sweats or Jeans =Jeans

12. Phone or Camera = camera phone.

13. Health freak = Not at all

14. Flipflops or Heels= Flip to the flop

16. Eat or Drink = Eat

17. Tattoo = NONE

18. Pepsi or Coke = Pepsi

19. Been in an airplane = Yes

20. Been in a relationship= Yes

21. Been in a car accident = Yes

22. Been in a fist fight = No

23. First piercing = Ear

24.Best friend(s)= Andrea, Tiffany,

25. First award = Student of the Month

29. Last person you talked to in person today = My boy toy

30. Last person you texted = Tiffany

31. Last person you saw a movie with = Maria Lisa (New Moon)

32. Last food you ate = Beef Enchiladas

33. Last movie you watched = Mean Girls (rewatching it) lol

34. Last song you listened to = Please don't leave me - PINK

35. Last thing you bought = Shoes/Clothes (Kohls/Old Navy)

36. Last person you hugged = Danny (boytoi)

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE

37. Food = Chinese

38. Drinks = Water

39. Clothing= i'm looking at Old Navy (cute clothes) i've ALWAYS shopped at American Eagle.

40. Flower = Daisies

42. Color(s) = Black, Blue, Purple

43. Movie(s)= Grease, New Moon, Mean Girls

44. Subjects = Math


X IF YES :

46. [X] Celebrated Halloween
48. [X] UNLIMITED minutes and/or texts on your cell phone
49. [x] had someone question my sexual oriantation
53. [X] Did something you regret
54. [X] broke a promise
55. [X] Hid a secret
56. [X] Pretended to be happy when not
57. [X] Met someone who changed your life
58. [X] Pretended to be sick
59. [X] Left the country
60. [X] Tried something you normally wouldn't try and liked it
61. [X] Cried over the silliest thing
62. [X] Ran a mile
63. [X] went to the beach with your best friend
64. [X] Got into an argument with your friends
65. [X] Hated someone
66. [X] Have ever stayed single a whole year



CURRENTLY:

67. Eating = nothing

68. Drinking = Water

69. Listening to = (how gay!) Dolly Parton "Travelin Thru"

70. Plans for today = Nothing, its in the middle of then night, all i planed early was SHOPPING! lol

73. Want kids = None, unless godson counts

74. Want to get married = Sure

75. Careers in mind = Don't have any plans yet

IN THE OPPOSITE SEX:

77. Shorter or taller = None

78. Eye color = NONE

79. Dark hair or light = NONE

81. Hook-up or relationship = NONE

82. Looks or personality = NONE

The questions are unfair cuz I wouldn't look at a women like that. Sorry!!!!!!!

HAVE YOU EVER

83. Lost glasses/ contacts= nope

85. Held a gun/knife= You can't cook without holding a Knife

86. Killed somebody = HELL TO THE No!

88. Been arrested = When I was 8 yeah. Nothing major, they thought I had run away

89. Cried when someone died = Yes

DO YOU BELIEVE IN

90. Yourself= Alway

91. Miracles= Most the time

92. Love at first sight= Sure why not.


94. Santa Claus= Yes

95. Sex on the first date= Hell yeah! just kidding. lol.

96. Kiss on the first date= if your hot enough. lol oh i'm not joking about that.

97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? = Yes

98. Is there something you would like to say to someone? = Yes.

99. What is it that you want to say? = mind your damn business, i've already answered 98 questions about me, what else do you want. . . . 100 answer? I don't think so. lol

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

I've been Marked. . . .

as a Vampyre. So I'm trying to read more. This year, so when a friend told me that she was going to start reading a book series of "the house of nights." So far I understand why the middle school don't want this book in their library.


I'm more or less in the middle of the book, and this book is Twight meets Harry Potter with an adult twist. From Curse words to BJ, or yeah you heard me right teens giving BJs. lol


Well, I know that i'm talking out of my ass, but I feel that I need to blog more so here I am typing stuff.

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

In the next ten years

Hope things change, not to much.

In the past 10 years a lot has happened.

Ten years ago I started High School, had a girlfriend and more or less started to realize that this boy was not straight. At the end of the decade, I was a FULL Homosexual. I took a boy to prom to make my parents proud. (lol) Met a guy that I have been with for 7 of those years. Wow. i've only been single for maybe 2 years in the past ten years. How fun for me. Anyways I'm done with the past now to move to the future.

By 2020 (I'll be 35)

I would like to own a home.

Have at least one kid.

and the BEST part of it all is having the bestestest time in the world.

oh, and would LOVE to have one of my stories (books) published. hmm. we'll see.

and with that i'm off to have a future. lol

Saturday, January 9, 2010

MY TOP 10's! and then some.

of 2009. . . . . . . .. . . .



Top Song - played on my iPhone/iPod.



1. Britney Spears "Womenizer"

2. Robbie Williams "Angels"

3. David Archuleta "Crush"

4. Miley Cyrus "Fly on the wall"

5. Jennifer Hudson (feat. Ludacris) "Pocketbook"

6. Maroon 5 "Won't go Home Without You"

7. Adam Lambert "For Your Entertainment"

8. Jason Mraz "I'm Yours"

9. Kelly Clarkson "My Life Would Suck Without You"

10. Britney Spears "Circus (Villian Remix)



Top TV Shows



1. Modern Family

2. Desparate Housewives

3. Private Pratice

4. Grey's Anatomy

5. Cogar Town

6. The Middle

7. United State of Tara

8. Brother & Sister

9. Dexter

10. How I met your Mother

Top 10 movies

1. UP
2. New Moon
3. the Hangover
4. Four Christmases
5. Paranormal Activity
6. Taken
7. Land of the Lost
8. Drag me to Hell
9. Crank 2: High voltage
10. Tyler Perry's Madea goes to Jail

Top website I visit:

1. Facebook.com
2. Myspace.com
3. Youtube.com
4. Afterelton.com
5. Postsecret.blogspot.com

I hope that 2010 comes with better TV show, Movies, and some great dance Songs.

HAPPY NEW YEAR! 2010

Okay so i'm a little late posting this, but I have really good excuse, and when I remember it, i'll let you know. So on with it. . . . . . .

2009 was a really busy year for me. From Family reuions, to fighting with family. From Deaths in the family to wonderful biths! So where do I begin!

In 2009, Danny (my partner) starting talking about finding his Daughter. After what had happened in 2008, he knew that he needed to find his daughter. After countless search site, and even applying for "the locator" (WE channel TV show) Danny's brain started to work and remember some old friends that may help out which they DID!!! Long story short Danny was once again after countless year of looking.

During the same time I get TWO great news. One: my sister (Maria) was parganent with her second child. And I was the first in the family to be told. Loving it!!!!! Second: great news was. My other sister (Marybel) was too, parganent!

Remember the whole death part, well my Great Grandma past away. Guadalupe Gaitin 1935-2009. R.I.P. I wasn't really close to her, I mean sure I have met her and hung out with her, but nothing special. This all happened mid year.

Now to those family fights! Yep there were some. With my sister, When my mom went down to Baja California to bury my GG, I gave my mom money so that my sister could accompany her. The fact that my mom suffer from Epileptic seizures, I didn't wany her to be traveling alone, well my sister decided that she wanted to stay there and let my mom come home alone. So that family fight began with my uncle telling my sister it was okay for her to stay down there. (what a dumba**)

So the end of the year came with happiness and joy! (somewhat) When Marybel went into labor, my boss was on vacation, so I was forced to go down there for a 15 hour road trip. Aydin Chase Espindola was born a healthy. AKA Baby ACE.

A couple weeks later another Healthy baby boy was born, and after long night of coming up with name my sister named him, Brandon Raygoza. (no middle name since nothing went)

AND! then I turned 25 year old. what happened? I waited forever to be 18, and then 21, now 25. yay nothing really special happens. Well my insurance came WAAAAAY down, and now I can rent cars without having to pay the under 25 fee.

That was my 2009 minus some details.