Friday, April 24, 2009


Bryan.
Hello peeps! Sorry that I haven't been keeping up to date. I've been like super busy! Last weekend I went to Tulare, and I really didn't have much time to myself. When I got home I had to go back to work. Which was fun! We had another manager come on behave of our area manager to do room inspection. After that I got into a car accident. DON'T WORRY I'm okay. I was a little shooken up. (but I'm not going to get into that) (oh it wasn't my fault)
So let me see. I'm done travelin for this month. I think. Next month i'm surpring my moms for mothers day weekend. Then I don't have anyother plans, in June I have my godsons birthday, my youngest brothers bday then a great friends so i'll be going down that way in mid month. then my step daughter in law wants me to attend her bacholarette party. I believe she is getting married in July. I thought that the bacholarette/bacholare parties were suppose to be the night before the wedding. am I wrong? I feel like I need a vacation, and not a vacation where I go to Tulare, although thats really the only place I want to go to on vacation. lol. I'm a dork.
I have over 2 weeks of paid vacation what to do? what to do?
Well anyhow. i'm off.

Monday, April 20, 2009

a manic monday. wish is it was sunday.

Went to Tulare and had a blast. Look at me acting like i'm not here. But yesterday I went to Visalia and took pictures of my friend. Thank you Tiffany I had a blast.














Today I went to Six flags, I didn't carry my camera because I didn't want to be spending money on lockers at every ride.

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Did you think it was a . . .

So a lot has been happening since the last time I was on here. I feel that if I don't have pictures to share, i shouldn't blog. but get over it. lol.





But on a serious note. . How many of you thought it was a girl that murdered Sandra cantu. I know I didn't. The media was talking about these sex offenders living in the area, and all I could thinkg about was that one of them had done it. But when they came out talking about a women was behind the murder of the little girl, well that was a slap in the face.





The horrible thing about this case is that the women has her own daughter. Like what was going thru your mind to be able to commit such a cruel act? Were you thinking about your daughter, what if this was your own daughter? Stupid (b**ch!) With her butt ugly face, what has this world come to? I've heard a lot of people talk about how they shouldn't have arrested her, they should have just shot her, or stabbed her, whatever. Do I think this? Well no not really. As much as I dislike this person. I got a text telling me that she is being charged with kidnapping, rape and murder. RAPE? what? are you serious. What the hell. Well they are considing the death penilty. Which fits the crime. She needs to be punished.



(Click the photo for full story.)
The world is full of the wrong kind of people. . . .

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Box of chocolate.























Life is like a box of chocolate. you really don't know what your going to get. unless you have the legend that tells you whats in the box.
But in most cases you don't really get that chance. You don't get a legend, or a roadmap that tells you what your life is going to be like. Not even the rich. With that said. i'm moving on.
I've been thinking about family. what I want. I look at my friends around me and see that they have their kids, and I keep telling myself that I need to wait, that i'll be ready at age 3o, or around that time. But really is anyone really ready to be a father or mother? With thousands of books out there telling you what you can do, what not to do. Why not have a kid at age 24? Its not like my life is going anywhere. As much as I would love to travel, party, do everything inbetween, I can't. I dont' want to, well the traveling is different, I do want to, but don't really have the motivation to travel, not anymore.
FANTASY: I would love to have two kids, I would love to have a boy first, then have a girl, so I know that it might not work out that way so this is my plan, i'm going to have a kid. my own kid, then whatever sex it is, i'll adopt the opposite, but having the boy being older. I loved that fact that I was the older then my sister, and being there for my sister.
I know I know i'm weird, but thats who i am. okay i'm to la la land. see ya later. lol









Thursday, April 2, 2009

the past always comes back to hunt.

I'm bored so i started to look through pictures and found these. enjoy
























I know i know they are nothing, but what can I say.