Tuesday, March 31, 2009

and the next Bachelor is. . .

WHAT?! Clay Aiken?

lol thats what I said. But what I really didn't like is the fact that they interviewed one fo the suiters and what did they say?! They are not allowed to kiss, or touch each other. WHAT?! Your kidding me right? I mean to have the "STRAIGHT" Bachelor is kissing girls left and right, feeling them up and all that. So to have them say no touching is really stupid. I know that America is not really to see that, well then don't show it. Put it on a channel where gay's can be gays. Where they don't have to pretend to be silabit, when in the real world we are not like that, well most of us are not like that, sorry gays. lol but its true. lol.


But this is really awkward Clay Aiken? Why? Does he think that this is going to restart his carrer? hmm. I don't think so. I'm not saying that I don't like him cuz he's not a bad artist, but coem on? really? lol


SHOPPING. . .

On ebay? Danny got me started. lol. I've found some really cool things that I wasn't expecting to find. Like the item to the left. What do you think? I like it too. Amoung this I got Danny a ring that he lost a long time, then I bought Super Mario 2 game for my game boy advance. Well today I bid on Super Mario 3, which I won! OMG i'm loving it!

Anyhow i better go to bed. lol



Sunday, March 22, 2009

Are you serious?

And I ask myself the same things. For the most part I really dont' know what I would do. Yesterday I was talking to a desk clerk, who is studying to be a nurse. He was telling me that if someone is choking that he has to ask before he does anything. and I asked him why? He told me that its because he could be sued. ARE YOU KIDDING ME?! uhmm? getting sued? Wow someone tries to help you live and you go suing them?

What has happened to america that everyone thinks that they have a right to sue for dumb reasons. Okay you want to sue your roommate for not paying his/her share of the rent or when you buy something that has a warranty and you dont' get what you pay for, but to sue someone because they see you in the park ground choking and they decide that they want to help you. WOW! all I know is that i'm not going to sue you if you help me out.

Now another thing that gets me mad is when i'm watching TV and I see those comercial where a law office talks about have you takin these pills before and suffered these side effects. you have the right to sue and get money. No wonder it takes forever to for scientist to find a cure for cancer or for AIDS. They're worried that they are going to get sued. which I think is stupid is that people know what the side effects and they still take these pills. What a pain in the ass!!!

Here's an idea lets quit wasting our time and the tax money on suing for stupid reason and get a job! I understand that your hurt that your family memeber died, but it was their choice to take the pills the MAY have helped with the cancer and let them live an other day. Stop hating the doctors that had nothing to do with the choices your love one's make and share the love with the people that you still have alive, because you don't know when those people will be out of your life forever.

Like a little girl

Yes, I watched it. and I love it like a whore that loves sex.
I told myself that I was going to read the book before I watched to movie, well I did. Although I'll tell you this much sometime movie are disappointing compared to the book. The thing that I hate most is the fact that they change things around. (i know i know) they have to omit things, but that's not what I'm talking about, what i'm talking about is when they start adding things to movie that weren't in the book. But i'll stop complaining. Because I enjoyed the movie.
Now I have a funny story. . . So the movie came out today, and I told myself that if I was going to rent it, I was going to have to go in early to get it, well I was lazy and didn't feel like driving into fremont for a movie. So Danny asked me to go to Popeyes chicken, well thats in fremont so I called up Blockbuster to see if they still had a copy of Twlight. THEY DID! The funny part was when I went into blockbuster, I went straight to the line, and while standing there waiting I picked up a bag of gummies, a few seconds later a little girl (about 7 0r 8) comes to the line and asked me "is that all your getting?" I told her no, that I was going to get Twlight. She was like, oh are you going to ask if they have a copy. I told her that I knew they had copies, they were behind the counters. She was like "what? they do?! OMG! Where?" so I pointed to them and she started to jump up and down. "I can't believe it!?" she said. She asked me if I had watched it at the theaters? I told her no. "OMG! It was soooooo good" The funny part is that inside I wanted to jump like the little girl and scream! (lol)
Anyhow, i'm off. its like 3:40 am and i'm getting a little sleepy.

Thursday, March 19, 2009

FRIENDS FOR EVER

We have been friend since 1st grade. I don't know the exact moment that we met, but I do remember why to stayed friends. Okay so we had a moment of seperation, but here we are friends again.

Me and Adam were the bestest friends. I was the type that got attached and fell in love with adam (as a friend) It wasn't sexual, it was just I had feelings like I wanted him to be in my life forever, and in fifth grade when he started to play with the other boys, and I was stuck gossiping with the girls I was upset. (what a drama queen i was) anyhow. Then a boy came between us and we both (adam and i) went our seperate ways. We ran into each other here and there, but things weren't the same. I moved to Tulare, ca. He stayed in Dinuba, ca.

So a few years ago, I joined myspace.com (OMG) While searching people in Dinuba, I came across Adam's page and I didn't hissatate to add him as a friend, well after I added him I remembered that my profile said that I was GAY. Well I was expecting an email from him telling me that I was disgusting for being QUEER, but instead I got an email saying. . . Hey there long time. I can't believe your gay TOO. . . Of course I had to re-read the message over, then I rushed over to his page and saw that he too was gay. How funny!?

So in 2007, Adam told me that he wanted to go to pride in San Francisco. I told him that I hadn't been, and I would love to go with him, unfortunitly my parnther had to work. So it was me and Adam along with some friends from Santa Cruz. We had a blast!

Anyhow. the moral of this blog is that I'm happy to have Adam as a best friends.

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Tomorrow is. .

going to be a really long day. I have to get up early to head to Scarmento to party with a grand daughter. yay! Its going to be fun. We have out done ourselves again. When It comes to kids we spoil. lol. But I don't need to get into that.

I went shoppin like crazy yesterday I first went to American Eagle and bought a lot of clothes. I love my shirts! Then I went to Kohls, and spent more money there buying work shirts, and a really cute shirt for Danny. Although I really need some shoes. lol. black shoes for work, but I can't find any cute pair. Today I went shoppin for some casual shoes but didn't find anything that I would fill comfortable wearing. so my mission continues, but I have to postpon till I get back from Scramento. lol.

Oh, I got my review. Not bad. Rose (my boss) told me that she was going to give me a little bit more responsiblity, which she gave me the schedule making. WOW! that was a whole lot of head ache, I have housekeepers wanting to do laundry only and laundry people only one to do housekeeping and with vacation request! It just make you want to scream. (aaaaahhhhh!) But I think everything is going to work out. I got it covered. My hope or goals is to become a GM, by the end of the year. I hoping to move to the central valley like Tulare.

I know I know!? WHY? right. lol Well the problem with me is that I really really miss my family and friends. I hate that I have to drive 3 1/2 hours just go visit them. If I could move somewhere near Tulare where Its not a long drive away I will be happy. This way too I don't have to waste my vacation day on going to Tulare but to like LA or Vegas or somewhere cool?! And then just maybe I can go back to school. I've been wanting to go back to school, but don't really seem to have the time. lol

Well i'm off, I need to go pack my stuff for tomorrow. lol

Thursday, March 12, 2009

TV whoRE!

Yes that is me. I watch too much TV. Although reality TV is very enterntaining. I hate most of them. but one of my favorites is AMERICAN IDOL. I love it. My favorite this season are








Danny Gokey!!


He surprised me with his verision of Hero by Mariah Carey, then this weeks PYT by Michael Jackson. and he is cute?!







































Allison Iraheta! She is awesome!





























talk about being bored. lol I woke up this morning thinking that I was running late so I rushed thru my morning. So when I finally got ready I realized that I was an hour early. So I sat this morning bored out of my mind. Now, I am all burned out?! It really sux! well i'm out.

Sunday, March 8, 2009

SuNdAy

I kissed a girl and didn't like, the taste of her nasty chap stick.












I kissed a boi just to try it, hope my mom don't mind it.







It felt so wrong, yet so right.

Damn that means i'm gay tonight!

How the heck is everyone up to? Me nothing. bored. watchin brothers & sisters. but i was watchin desperate housewives and that song came on. and i loved it. well i'm off.


Thursday, March 5, 2009

a LOOOONg week


What a stressful week it has been. After my two days off, I had realized that all the big bosses were going to be coming around so on Tuesday I woke up at 6:30 and didn't go home until about 6:30 pm. Well the bosses didn't show, so we had to do it over again on Wednesday. Waking up early running around all day, but the worst part of it all was the fact that my night auditor called in sick last night, making so that I had to work last night. AAAAHHHH?!

Anyhow. So today we have enter the courts again to see if we (the gay community) will be allowed to married. As of now, I don't plan to get married, but in the future I would like to be allowed to. I don't understand why people keep saying they are trying to protect the tradition of marriage. If that's the case then you should make it illegal to get a divorce. In the world we have people after meeting for a week they get married and then the next thing you know they are getting a divorce. Oh well whatever I just hope that we get the chance to get married.

Well i'm off cuz i'm really tried. I'll be back later.